Daily Tunes – May 22nd 2023

Daily Tunes

Quick access to some new tunes we think you should check out. Click the sleeve artwork to listen.

HotWax – A Thousand Times (EP)
Alex Lahey – The Answer Is Always Yes (Album)
Hannah Rose Platt – Deathbed Confessions (Album)
shy martin – late night thoughts (Album)
Saloon Dion – Muckers (EP)
HELLE – Scream!!!