New Tunes – November 25th 2021

New Tunes

Quick access to some new tunes we think you should check out. Click the sleeve artwork to listen.

Madison Fiorenza – Tell No Lies
By Devices – Sink So Low
Circe – Mess With Your Head
Solar Eyes – I See The Sun
April – Someone That I Made
Los Bitchos – Good To Go!
Raveloe – Catkins
Fake Turins – Afterwards
Exit Kid – Basis
Xani – You Make Me Complete
Rina Mushonga – Everything = Personal
Phil Madeley – In Dreams