New Tunes

New Tunes

Quick access to some new tunes we think you should check out.

Furrowed Brow

Manchester-based quintet Furrowed Brow have released a two-track single featuring ‘Punctual Punk’ & ‘The Narrative of Hugh Gordon Pym’. Enjoy the video to the former below.

Furrowed Brow Facebook


‘Talk Flood’ is the debut single from LA-based duo Scores. Enjoy below.

Scores Facebook

Jessica Wilde

‘Body’ is the new R&B infused single by UK artist Jessica Wilde.

Jessica Wilde Facebook

Broken Fires

Swansea’s Broken Fires have released new single ‘Dreamer’ their first new release in over five years.

Broken Fires Facebook


‘Hey Michael’ is the new single from California-based Wallice who has also announced her debut EP ‘Off The Rails’ will be released in the Summer.

Wallice Instagram

Harrison Powers

‘Carrying On’ is the new single by bedroom pop artist Harrison Powers. Enjoy the track below.

Harrison Powers Instagram


‘Sinking Feeling’ is the new single from Wavves and their first release since 2017. You can view the video below.

Wavves Facebook

Ryan Downey

‘Contact’ is the new release from Melbourne-based artist Ryan Downey. It’s the second single released from upcoming album ‘A TON OF COLOURS’ which is out on May 14th.

Ryan Downey Facebook

Tara Who?

LA-based duo Tara Who? have released new track ‘Illusion Of Freedom’.

Tara Who? Facebook

Outlaw Boogie

Outlaw Boogie, the project of London-based Michael James Dent, has shared the video for his recent single ‘Slow Burn’.

Outlaw Boogie Facebook