New Tunes

New Tunes

Quick access to some new tunes we think you should check out.

Andrew Cushin

Newcastle’s Andrew Cushin has released new single ‘Where’s My Family Gone’ which features, and was produced, by Noel Gallagher.

Andrew Cushin Facebook

Lucy Feliz

Brighton’s Lucy Feliz has released her dreamy new single ‘Werewolf’.

Lucy Feliz Facebook

Children Of The State

Manchester based Children Of The State have released new single ‘Hot Money’. A track produced by The Coral’s Ian Skelly and taken from their upcoming EP titled ‘Tragic Carpet and the Magical Wasp Gang from Notre Dame’.

Children Of The State Facebook

Danika Smith

Melbourne musician Danika Smith recently released new single ‘Sweet Mellow D’.

Danika Smith Facebook

Mav Karlo

Mav Karlo, the project of Menno Versteeg, has released new single ‘Wirewalker’. The track is taken from his debut album ‘Strangers Like Us’.

Mav Karlo Instagram

Made Kuti

Made Kuit, the grandson of the legendary Fela Kuti, has released his debut single ‘Free Your Mind’. A song that he also played all of the instruments on.

Made Kuti Instagram

Molchat Doma

Belarusian trio Molchat Doman have released new single ‘Discoteque’ ahead of their fothcoming album ‘Monument’ that is out on November 13th.

Molchat Doma Facebook


Grandbrothers have announced new album ‘All The Unknown’ will be released on January 15th and have also released the records title track.

Grandbrothers Facebook


‘Full Of Lust’ is the new single by Ultraflex, a duo made up of Norway’s Farao & Iceland’s Special-K. Debut album ‘Visions Of Ultraflex’ is out on October 30th.

Ultraflex Facebook